Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

9:14 a.m. - 2004-09-17
Some Stuff of the Day
So things here have just been hectic as hell. BTW I didn't go tot he doctor yet because of the nature of where my milady is but I go on Monday. No worries though.

Anyway...school is going well...I am starting to get into a pattern of study and relaxation. Laundry sometimes doesn't fit well into this scenario for some reason through!

My Student Senate organization is really raking my nerves. Being President of this organization is pushing me up against my passive agressive nature to stew on issues when I am unwililng to confront the issue. This leads to a very growly me, that I have a hard time covering up...and people notice. And they want to talk...and ask me what is wrong. And all I want is some space to analyze how I am feeling as a opposed to saying "Fuck you and your lazy ass attitude towards the importance of these issues!!"

So one guy quit...but he has had no intitative since he started. He is one of those people that you have to define and delegate every detail to. That and my roomie and I decided he couldn't move in after this quote from an email he sent me... "I am quiet, never home and I won't bug you...well unless I'm drunk then I might bug you." Been there...done that. Thank you have a nice day.

Anyway...I think I had a date :)

He paid for dinner.

And gave me a hug.

And called me later to tell me that John Kerry was speaking the next night.

And then called me to chat about school

I wants to chill with me for a few minutes between my class and my workstudy job.

And I saw him this morning on the escalator...and he wished me good luck on my Drug Dosage Exam.

Hmmm...

Maeve


0 comments

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!