Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

5:29 p.m. - 2004-09-09
Something I think about
So I have this mass (aka. lump) on my body...where is not important, though it is not in my chest/breast/jugs etc.

I have had it for a long time.

And it has never bothered me (physically nor emotionally).

And it still doesn't bother me.

But I am in these nursing classes...and I worry now...a lot.

So I asked one of the nurses who is a good friend of mine what she thought.

And she is worried.

So I am going to the free clinic on Monday because I have no health insurance.

I have never thought about death before in this way.

I am scared.

And I can't let it affect my life.

So I keep moving on.

Maeve


0 comments

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!