Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

12:37 p.m. - 2004-02-17
Death of The Maiden
Confusion sits on shattered shoulders and the bittersweet cry of unattainable pain lies hidden within the barren chest of the maiden form.


Fuck I hate relationships...


To love someone you cannot date is a hard lesson to learn.

Not undateable because of another person...

Undateable because you know you won't work any other way but the way you are...right now...not dating.

"Can we cuddle"

A moment in time...a night of caresses...no kisses...just touch...non sexual...just lower backs...nape of neck...a peck on the cheek...

And now I can't think...

It has changed...as I knew it would...

An innocent evening...

Has left me

Bittersweet

Maeve


0 comments

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!