Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

1:15 p.m. - 2004-02-18
Tongue Ring Tittilation
Five Ketel One and Lemonades and we were back at his house...

I love making out...not a big fan of sex and the implications it builds...but kissing and caressing are the best in life.

First time in my 25 years kissing someone who has a tongue ring...

Too bad we can never date...especially when he told me of the Phentanol patches him and his romate had used earlier in the day...

Drugs seem like a weak way out.

But I lust and love him at the same time and hope that our friendship will move forward.

Maeve


0 comments

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!