Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2:09 p.m. - 2009-08-28
Back again.
Well I am currently in the process of renewing my gold account so I can get this journal all cleaned up again. However until then I will just make a simple post.

I spent the greater portion of the last few hours re-reading my older journal entries. Interesting stuff...and a lot of elipses. :)

I never realized how much poetry and creative writing I did through this journal.

Some of it took my breath away.

Well as far as an update a lot has changed in the last few years.

I am married now, working on babies I never thought I would be craving as much as I am now and working as a full time nurse.

Live and learn I guess.

Well that is about it, hopefully this page will be prettier in the near future.

Maeve


0 comments

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!