Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

1:22 p.m. - 2004-11-08
-
Well the suicidal tendencies in my mind are over now. I guess we move on from this treacherous election. I have to say I am feeling more in touch with the population than ever before. Now 48%+ of us have something strong in common. The love of Democracy and all it embodies...while the other 51%- side sharpen thier pitchforks and emblazon thier bigotry.

Yeah I know it isn't that black and white...I wouldn't claim "EVIL vs GOOD" here or I would be just as bad as him myself.

"United We Stand, Divided We Fall" has never been a more powerful statement...now who will it be powerful for?

Maeve


0 comments

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!