Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

10:22 p.m. - 2004-10-24
Stress and illness in progress.
Yeah I am here...

The boy doesn't want to commit due to past relationship issues but that is a long complicated story that I am having trouble communicating to even my best friends. But we are tight and it will all be okay in the end...

I have to keep telling myself that...

It will all be okay...

It will all be okay...

Yeah...not all of this has to do with a boy...

I am so busy...but not and FUCK.

I don't know where my head is.

But if you want to see where more of my energy is going right now please feel free to got http://nurselog.diaryland.com

This is my personal experience blog for my clinicals and nursing school in general.

It will all be okay...

It will all be okay...

It will all be okay...

It will all be okay...

It will all be okay...

It will all be okay...

It will all be okay...

It is amazing how comforting writing those words can make me feel...

I hope to be sick by the end of the week with the cold that the boy has...

Sickness always restarts my body...if that makes any sense.

Plus it gives me a reason to be pitied.

Maeve

...


0 comments

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!