Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

1:16 p.m. - 2004-09-24
Wierd
So umm...

Why do I get wierded out by every nuiance, twitch, habit, and past history detail when I start seeing a guy? Why does it take a month or so to turn into adoration of all those things?

I called Tom "creepy" last night when he tried to tickle me on our classic end of date hug...was he trying to make the move? He got offended...I hope he doesn't hate me...I highly doubt he is...he is pretty mellow.

And he said earlier in the evening that sometime I will have to try the ribs that his father makes...that sounds like the beginning of a "dinner with the parents" idea...too bad his mother hates me ever since I waited on them at the restaurant. He swears that she isn't like that...

Oh well...


My walls are getting way too tall...

Maeve


0 comments

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!