Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

9:10 a.m. - 2004-04-15
A Lot of \"\"...\"\"
Adam is already not proving himself to be worthy of me.

I know that sounds snotty...but so much in my life is hanging in the balance to be distracted by an inattentive boyfriend.

He makes the best "best friend" and the worst "I don't know how to make time for you" boyfriend.

I will no longer be a free snuggle buddie for everyone's "I am lonely and I need a moment" moments.

I have them too...you deal with your own.


*clearing throat and taking a cleansing breath*

Ahem...so here is my tooooooo doooooo LIST.

1) Get un FAT*

*Summer always cues up this response...but then it eventually fades into blissful self appreciation.

2) Read "The Death of Artemio Cruz" for Lit

3) Prepare presentantation on above stated book.

4) Get TB Skin test for CNA class starting May 3rd.

I think that is enough for today.

MAEVE :)


0 comments

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!