Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

7:41 a.m. - 2004-03-29
A Little List
List Courtesy of Areistia

Nervous Habits:

Do you bite your nails? never

Can you raise one eyebrow at a time? yes

Can you blow smoke rings? sort of

Can you blow spit bubbles? Most likely

Can you flare your nostrils? Yep

Can you cross your eyes? of course

Tattoos? Nope

Do you make your bed daily? Nevah!

CLOTHES

Which shoe goes on first? Right

What jewelry do you wear 24/7? The silver earring in my left ear that I re-pierced during my Lit class this semester.

What's sexiest on a guy? Well fit jeans

What's sexiest on a girl? Well fit jeans

Favorite Piece of Clothing? My senate sweathirt

FOOD

Have you ever eaten Spam? Yeah once...on accident I swear!

Favorite Ice Cream? Chocolate Raspberry Truffle

How many cereals in your cabinet? 2. Both dead. One my old ex roomates.

What utensils do you use to eat pizza? Hands

GROOMING

Do you shower or bathe? shower

How long does your shower last? 10-15 minutes if even

Hair drying method? Hair Dryer

If that fountain of youth existed, would you drink it? of course

Would you rather have genital herpes or be 50 lbs. overweight? 50 lbs.. you can lose weight but not herpes

Do you swear? I wish to have the "F" word stricken from the swear word list as it is so versatile!

Do you ever spit? No

WHAT'S YOUR FAVORITE...

Animal: Humpback Whale

Food: Pickles and tater tots

Month: June

Cartoon: Spongebob

Flower: Gerbera Daisies

Shoe Brand: Adidas

Subject in school: Science anything

Color: Blue realistically (pink for my fun days!)

TV show: Degrassi the next generation

Movie: Braveheart...but soon Eternal Sunshine of the Spotless Mind may take over top honors.

Holiday: 4th of July (mmm...sun...boat...and fire!)

Book: Red Branch by Morgan Llywelyn

Vacationing Spot: California

TV Station: Any kids station...I don't have much of an attention span.

IN AND AROUND

The CD Player: Rooney (CD player under car seat for last two months too)

Person you talk most on the phone with: Mom

Ever taken a cab? Yep...all over San Fransisco

Do you regularly check yourself out in store windows and mirrors? Not necessarily

What color is your bedroom? Generic Apartment Beige

Do you use an alarm clock? Hell ya

Name one thing you are obsessed with: Meaning

Have you ever skinny-dipped with the opposite sex? Nope...sobered up and sat on the beach though

sunbathed nude? Maybe this summer

Window seat or aisle? window

LA LA LAND

What's your sleeping position? on my stomach facing the right

What kind of bed do you like? Big like the one I have...but I think I need a new mattress

Do you snore? A bit depending if I am sick...but I mostly talk

Do you sleepwalk? Yep

Do you talk in your sleep? Full conversations!

Do you sleep with a stuffed animals? No

Have you fallen asleep while doin someting odd? Not yet

WHICH IS BETTER...

Coke or Pepsi? Honestly whatever is on sale

Apples or Oranges? Apples if they are Golden Delicious

One pillow or two? two (i prefer like 5)

Deaf or blind? blind... I can live without reading, but I can't live without music

Pools or hot tubs? Pools all the way

Blondes or brunettes? Brunettes

TV or radio? TV

Tic-Tacs or Certs? Light Green Tic Tacs

Snooze button or jump out of bed? Snooze!

Sunrise or Sunset? Sunrise

Hamburger or Cheeseburger? Cheese Veggie Burger

Morning or night? Morning

Indoors or outdoors? Either

Christmas Eve or Christmas Day? Eve

Cake or ice cream? ice cream

Bert or Ernie? ErnieSpicy or Mild? mild

Spearmint or Peppermint? Depends

Call or Write? Email

Peanut Butter or Jelly? Jelly

Dog or Cat? Dog

Bath or shower? Shower

Book or Movie? Book then movie

Green or Red apples? Golden

Rain or Snow? Rain

Buh Bye

Maeve


0 comments

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!