Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

1:05 p.m. - 2004-03-03
Lawsuits and Jesus
Sour stomach...ugh why do I wish for failure on the heads of those who have hurt me so...I think my negative energy gives them the power to succeed.

Stop it Stop it Stop it

Ugh.


I wonder if I have ever hurt someone who feels like I do now...

Thinking about that other person and wondering why they are so blind.

Wondering why they don't see what they have done.

Wondering why they will not learn from thier mistakes and realize who they have hurt in the past.

But they never do.

So they are dead to me.

As if they never existed.


I went and saw "Passion of the Christ" last night...had no intentions of seeing it.

I cried through most of it...not because it was Jesus so much...but because of the inhumanity of the process.

No one should have to suffer like that.

But they do...and will continue to, at the hands of one person or the other.


I wonder what it takes to sue someone. I think I am going to look into it.


Ahhh...*smack smack smack*

Maeve


0 comments

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!