Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

8:31 a.m. - 2003-12-05
Redness me pal
What I Would Like For A Layout

Dear Ms. Redness,

I would like to cordially reply to your idea to redesign my blathering website. Here are a few of the criteria I request.

None. You read my stuff, you know what we have in common. So I think that gives you a pretty good idea about me, so have at it!

Oh but I guess there is one thing...I am not a big fan of pull down menus, I know I have a lot of crap, but I don't think it needs to be hidden.

Take your time Red and thanks for the offer!

Off to Escribo mi composicion tres para clase de Espanol. (<---if anyone corrects that sentence I will hate you forever, I really don't care if it is right or not) :)

Love Maeve


0 comments

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!