Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

6:34 a.m. - 2003-12-04
Nuclear Family
Hmmm...

Two jobs are making Maevey-Babey a bit of a confused duck.

That and trying to figure out my schedule for next semester and decide the path in life I wish to follow.

I don't mean that in a "what career do I want" sort of way...that is all ironed out, I am going to be an RN. I start my classes in the fall, and my father has secured the money to me for my CNA class I have to register for next week.

No, I am talking about the inexplicable situation of relationships.

I never want to be tied down to kids. Let me make that absolutly clear. I believe in zero population growth (only having two children, one to replace you and one to replace your spouse) but since many people have many more than two children my specific two have already been had by someone else. So thank you very much to the mother's of Romania, and the idiots who have seven babies at a time.

So that leaves the pure situation of a man. One that doesn't want kids. And doesn't want me to be a little housewife. I am busy I have things to do, I don't have time to mother and support someone else.

Therefore I think I will be single and celibate forever. Because realtionships are headaches, and sex causes stress and children.

The End

Unfortunately Adam has a popular, positive attitude on the subject and tried to argue with me that love is uncontrollable emotion.

Bah.

Maeve


0 comments

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!