Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

9:34 a.m. - 2003-12-04
A Point...
In response to entry "Nuclear Family"

from telsansgirl :

Don't decide you don't want kids just yet, when you meet the perfect guy (or you may have already) you opinions on things like kids change, I know mine did...

from maeve-arie :

Unfortunately that is the same thing I hear from every person I talk to. It isn't a matter of not wanting to have a child. It is a matter of being able to logically have a child. And in an overpopulated world it seems selfish and cruel to produce yet another being against its will. But that is just my opinion and value, like everyone we will all do what we feel is right for us. :):) Love Maeve

**DISCLAIMER** I love this girl...this is in no way to make her point seem moot at all. I am just using it as a way to complete the thought from the previous entry and provide more detail.

Maeve


0 comments

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!